My day is AWESOME!

My hoodie came ( faster than i expected) from SNORGTEES I think I picked the best one for me..

CSRBPPbUcAAL7BKdon’t mind that I look a hot mess it’s not about me.. I love this hoodie!

but these are the hoodies that could have been..

5 4 3 2 1 7 6

and this does not even come to all of the designs they have.

ALSO… this is a non offensive t shirt website so while you will not only laugh and find a design.. but you will not be offended while looking through the designs
The sizing is pretty much right on. so when you order a size it will fit as you expect! It’s not super thick and not super thin its a happy medium! I love love love love this hoodie! DID I MENTION HOW FAST IT GOT HERE?
Thank you SnorgTees for sending my hoodie for my unbiased unpaid review of this product!

Its time for you to find YOUR perfect hoodie & t-shirt! Check them out on the links below!

  SNORGTEES WEBSITE           TWITTER      INSTAGRAM    FACEBOOK