11214376_887515087968645_7986913436442575093_n

Hands down the best Utensil set i’ve owned! Chefs Limited are not the average flimsy twerp type utensil that we’ve purchased before! These are sturdy comfortable and they mean business! I think the favorite part for me is the handles! Its hard to explain the handle its like.. soft and easy to grip. At this point in time i have used spatula, slotted spoon and the soup type ladle. I especially love the spatula as most will get really hot and deform at the tip. this one didn’t! I love them.
The stand is VERY handy as well as sturdy! All in all i just wish i had found these sooner!
Great buy for someone who spends any amount of time in the kitchen! ( even me!)
AVailable here on Amazon http://goo.gl/2fayxj

* I received products for free or heavily discounted for my unbiased honest review! My opinions and thoughts are my own and no one else’s!
‪#‎chefslimited‬

