So here i am! I wanted to start Blogging because I think its important to be able to share ideas and experiences! My intention is to share my honest thoughts and feelings about products and services. Local  / Nationwide and everything in between!

As a  mom raising 2 kids ( and 2  dogs ) I find myself always looking for things that are not only going to make my life easier but things that are affordable. Im sure you do the same even if you aren’t a parent. No one wants to spend the most money they can that would just be super silly!  Dont get me wrong there are things that im ok with spending top dollar on.

I have alot of exciting things and products coming that i cant wait to try and tell you about, and hopefully you and i can discover some GREAT things!

This is new so please be patient and check back at least once a week!

  • Chelsea
